Auxiliary Officers


Auxiliary officers

Auxiliary  Officers  (Nominations and elections were held March 7, 2020 at the monthly meeting).

President:                  Fran Holtgreven

Sr. Vice President:   Joyce Dalton

Jr. Vice President:    Julia Ibarra Ramirez

Treasurer:                   Betty Prescott

Sgt. of Arms:             Lupe Alvarez

Parliamentarian:       Anita Hunt Trevino

Trustee 1 Year:          Dolores Amador Hernandez

Trustee 2 Year:          Martha Hooper

Trustee 3 Year:          LaRue Terry

MOPH Auxiliary Scholarship 2020 Award

All required information MUST BE SUBMITTED by April 15, 2020.

All applicants will be reviewed by the scholarship committee and the recipient will be recognized at our organization’s meeting June 6, 2020.  It is in keeping with the mission of the Military Order of the Purple Heart Auxiliary to encourage and facilitate the education of a Purple Heart recipient and/or a descendent of the Purple Heart recipient.  

Prospective eligible applicants can request the application form by contacting:  Dolores A. Amador-Hernandez, Scholarship Chairman at or by mail to Dolores A. Amador-Hernandez, MOPHA Scholarship Chairman, 19230 Barrow Bay, San Antonio, TX 78258.  Or  click  on  the  cite  below  to  view  and  print  the  scholarship  form.

Scholarship 2020 2 (pdf)